Add a subheading (35)

Full Service

I am your partner in all aspects of the home buying and selling process. I have connections with service providers across the country, featuring fantastic customer service and reliable representatives. Explore a list of my service partners below.

Mortgage Lenders

Shedd-Web

Kyrsten Bailey

Guild Mortgage

Office: 617-999-7937

Email: Kyrsten.Bailey@GuildMortgage.net

Company NMLS #3274

States Licensed in: MA, ME, NH

Untitled design (29)

Colby Boppel

Radius Financial Group

Office: 603-548-2682

Email: CBoppel@RadiusGRP.com

Company NMLS #1846

States Licensed in: NH, MA, ME, VT, CT, FL

272871462_113236941263560_7394162087521379697_n

Rick Lacoss

Ross Mortgage

Office: 978-852-6651

Email: Rick.Lacoss@RossMortgageco.com

NMLS #48423

States Licensed in: NH, MA

21764813_10214839304404259_1058142594115369212_n

Brian Makris

Home Choice Lending

Office: 603-557-7707

Email: Bmakris@HomeChoiceLending.com

NMLS #107176

States Licensed in: NH, MA, ME

191x275

Christpher teDuits

Guaranteed Rate Affinity

Office: 978-239-2213

Email: Christopher.teDuits@Grarate.com

NMLS #870662

Closing Attornies & Title Companies

Nicole Choate

Nicole M. Choate-DeRosa

Coast to Coast Closings

Office: 978-649-8352

Email: Nicole@CTCClosings.com

EOSR9994 (1)

Courtney O'Connell

Summit Title

Office: 603-660-3787

Email: Courtney@STSCorp.com

1568311530438

Jannette Mullen

Lighthouse Title

Office: 603-361-1640

Email: JMullen@LighthouseClosings.com

team_detail-images_coluntino

Joseph A. Coluntino Jr.

Butters Brazilian LLP

Office: 781-443-5058

Email: Coluntino@ButtersBrazilian.com

406200119_7035569026480742_7208225391121439041_n

Nicholas DiStaso

Market Street

Office: 603-325-2204

Email: Nicholas.DiStaso@MSSG.com

272110405_5194831943884119_2519107196681240959_n

Len Foy

Foy Law Office, PLLC & Sunset Settlement Co., LLC

Office: 603-292-3786

Email: Lfoy@Foylawoffice.com

Let’s work together to make the home buying or selling process easier and more rewarding than ever.

Loading Contact Me...